skip navigation

Assignors List

Don't see your rink or organization on our list? Is something we have listed incorrect? Let us know! Email atlanticdistrictrefs@gmail.com and put "Assignors List" in the subject line!

Southeast PA Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Wally Kerr Grundy Ice Arena Grundy Senators, Grundy Grizzlies wkerr33@verizon.net (215) 917-0418
Monty Ferguson Hatfield Ice World Genesis HC (EJEPL), Hatfield Ice Hawks montyref@comcast.net (267) 261-8140
Pete Wirchnianski Hatfield Ice World Genesis HC pwircho@gmail.com (215) 900-5188
Bryan Moody Northeast SkateZone Rizzo Rink itsalwaysmoody@gmail.com (267) 408-4026
Mike Schubert Northeast SkateZone Blazers mschubert07@me.com
Pete Wirchnianski Revolution Ice Gardens (Warwick) Lady Patriots pwircho@gmail.com (215) 900-5188
Bruce Valen Wissahickon Skating Club Wissahickon Warriors bvalen@gmail.com (215) 588-5480

Southwest PA Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Brian McCullough Aston Ice Works Delco Phantoms, Philadelphia Little Flyers brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Brian McCulough Chester County Skating Club Chester County Cougars brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Brian McCullough West Chester Ice Line Philadelphia Jr. Flyers brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Brian McCullough Oaks Center Ice Valley Forge Colonials, Valley Forge Minutemen brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Bob Beard Power Play Rinks at Exton Exton Kings wcbeards@msn.com (610) 513-6942
Brian McCullough Class of 1923 Arena (UPenn) Ed Snider Youth Hockey brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Brian McCullough Haverford Skatium Haverford Hawks brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Tom Potts The Hill School Pottstown Penguins tlpccp@yahoo.com (610) 505-3897
Bob Beard Westtown Rink Quakers, Team Philadelphia wcbeards@msn.com (610) 513-6942
Ana Paula Jorgensen Power Play and Hill School Mighty Moose admin@mightymoosehockey.com (610) 504-6706

West PA Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Greg Minich Hersheypark Arena Hershey Bears puckchasing@comcast.net (717) 433-8913
Greg Minich Twin Ponds East Cap City Vipers, Hershey Bears puckchasing@comcast.net (717) 433-8913
Greg Minich Klick Lewis Arena Palmyra Black Knights puckchasing@comcast.net (717) 433-8913
Greg Minich Lancaster Ice Arena Lancaster Firebirds puckchasing@comcast.net (717) 433-8913
Lee Forrey York Ice Arena York Devils lee.puckhoghockey@yahoo.com (717) 725-5642

Northeast PA Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Kevin Gertz Steel Ice Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Lehigh Valley Rebels gertz.kevin@gmail.com (610) 392-9912
Henry Augenstein Revolution Ice Center Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights henryaugenstein1@hotmail.com (570) 881-1916
Henry Augenstein Toyota Sportsplex (Coal St.) Wilkes Barre Scranton Jr. Penguins henryaugenstein1@hotmail.com (570) 881-1916

Delaware Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Steve Cannon Centre Ice at Delaware State Fair Delaware Stars s_s_j_cannon@hotmail.com (302) 270-9024
Mike Bownick Patriot Ice Center Delaware Ducks mvbhockey@aol.com (302) 668-8843
Mike Bownick University of Delaware Delaware Jr. Blue Hens mvbhockey@aol.com (302) 668-8843

North NJ Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
TBA Rich Korpi Rink Metro Militia
Carl Barling Twin Oaks Jersey Colts Hockey Club cabref@embarqmail.com (973) 729-4069
Steve Tempsick Pershing Field Jersey City Capitals stemp6@optonline.net (973) 943-1134
Steve Tempsick Montclair State University Ice Arena Montclair Blues stemp6@optonline.net (973) 943-1134
Bob Smith Ice House Hackensack North Jersey Avalanche bshockeyref@optimum.net (973) 650-0626
Steve Meyer Mennen Ice Arena NJ Colonials smeyer52@optonline.net (973) 697-3083
Joe Wilson South Mountain NJ Devils pantherhockey@gmail.com (201) 978-7046
Joe Wilson Mackay Park NJ Falcons pantherhockey@gmail.com (201) 978-7046
Jesse Ogushwitz Sportscare Arena North Jersey Kings jmo_10@yahoo.com (973) 462-1867
Adam Haczyk Ice Vault Wayne NJ Hitmen, NJ Bandits hatch09@aol.com (201) 303-7099
Joe Wilson Sport-O-Rama Ramapo Saints pantherhockey@gmail.com (201) 978-7046
Adam Haczyk Secaucus Secaucus Patriots hatch09@aol.com (201) 303-7099
Bob Salmanowicz Skylands Ice World North Jersey Kings rsref41@gmail.com (201) 978-4522

Central NJ Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Jim Carlucci Ocean Ice Palace NJ Jr Titans/Jersey Shore Whalers jcarlucci@comcast.net (908) 472-0037
Rich Hurley Warinaco Skating Center Cranford Hockey Club cranfordhockey92@verizon.net (908) 276-5396
Eric Zullo Flemington Ice Arena Hunterdon Bears eric.zullo@gmail.com (908) 930-7365
Eddie Casler Howell Ice World Jersey Shore Wildcats machinehockey88@aol.com (732) 779-2347
Paul DeSilva Jersey Shore Arena Jersey Shore Wildcats pauldesilva@comcast.net (732) 773-0160
Mark Kriss Loucks Ice Arena (Lawrenceville School) Princeton Youth Hockey makref7@gmail.com (267) 934-2876
Mark Kriss Lisa McGraw Rink (Princeton Day School) Princeton Youth Hockey makref7@gmail.com (267) 934-2876
Mark Kriss Ice Land Mercer Chiefs makref7@gmail.com (267) 934-2876
Steve Giuliano Middletown Ice World NJ Junior Titans gcleanman@comcast.net (609) 500-0427
Mike Sorge Bridgewater Sports Arena NJ Rockets mfsorge@gmail.com (973) 945-4072
Glen Schifrin ProSkate NJ Stars gschifrin@msn.com (732) 259-6700
Peter Schlittenhardt Old Bridge Arena Old Bridge Knights pschlittenhardt@gmail.com (908) 599-8785
Marty Silver Ice Land / ProSkate Princeton Tiger Lilies msilver242@gmail.com (609) 290-8433
Mark Kriss Baker Rink (Princeton Univ.) Princeton Youth Hockey makref7@gmail.com (267) 934-2876
Mike Sorge Protec Ponds Protec Ducks mfsorge@gmail.com (973) 945-4072
Jamie Schneider Red Bank Armory Red Bank Generals atlwirelesstr@yahoo.com (732) 278-1800
Jamie Schneider Winding River Ice Arena Toms River Blackhawks atlwirelesstr@yahoo.com (732) 278-1800
Adam Haczyk Union Sports Arena Union Thunder hatch09@aol.com (201) 303-7099
Eric Zullo Woodbridge Community Center Woodbridge Wolfpack eric.zullo@gmail.com (908) 930-7365

South NJ Assignors

Name Rinks Organizations Email Cell
Norm Jones Atlantic City SkateZone Atlantic City Sharks norm_jones@verizon.net (609) 868-9053
Ryan Monahan Voorhees SkateZone Flyers Youth monahan@atlanticrefs.com (856) 281-5335
Eric Sailor Hollydell Ice Arena Hollydell Hurricanes esailorhockey@rocketmail.com
Norm Jones Igloo at Mt. Laurel Igloo Jaguars norm_jones@verizon.net (609) 868-9053
Brian McCullough Pennsauken SkateZone Philadelphia Flyers Elite brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com (610) 506-7666
Bob Teti All South Jersey High School League rteti59@comcast.net

College and Junior Officiating Contacts

Name Organizations Email
Peter Feola ECAC Men's (NCAA D1) pfeola@ecachockey.com
Bryan Hicks ECAC Women's (NCAA D1) bhicks@ecachockey.com
Jeff Fulton NCAA D3 Men's and Women's HRAOref@gmail.com
Tim Holtz ACHA Division 2 & 3, College Hockey Federation mahoarefs@gmail.com
Mike Schubert ACHA Division 1 mschubert07@me.com
Gene Binda Sr. USPHL,NCDC & Atlantic Hockey/CHA (NCAA D1) ebinda@refcrease.com
Geno Binda Jr. EHL,EJPHL,NA3 gbinda@refcrease.com